Official Website Launch!

Hi everyone!

Since last Wednesday (my appearance on the Jimmy Star Show), a lot of things have been happening with Decadent Publishing, Of Light and Darkness, and a few other projects on my plate.

Decadent announced the release of their first PRINT book – which makes me very excited of course, because I’m obviously very excited to have my own finished product in my hands – tangible, with pages and gorgeous cover art!

Along with a lot of exciting things happening, I have something else to announce that I think a lot of you will be very into. I’ve always thought it important to have a home on the web for readers and fans to gather to discuss that particular book or movie. I’m a sucker for gorgeous, evocative websites that are interactive, and that get people involved.

So I hope you’ll be as excited as I am, because today I am announcing the launch of the official Of Light and Darkness Website!

I’ve included a ton of goodies and features there for everyone to get into. Sarah, our indentured house-witch, has left little notes all over the place for you to follow. If you’re clever, you may stumble upon the locked door to Sarah’s Den – where she keeps all of her magical trinkets and bewitchments. If you wish to make it past the guardian, you’ll need to prove yourself with the answer to an eternal question….

There’s also a bunch of other cool things, like the novel soundtrack, links back to this blog, the goodreads profile, and so much more. And I’ll be updating it a lot – so keep checking back and I hope you have fun!

About Shayne Leighton

I'm a YA author, actress, singer, and all around lover of the arts. View all posts by Shayne Leighton

Leave a Reply

